This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.0 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.3
Comfort
6.4
Property location
7.1
Facilities
6.4
Staff
7.7
Value
7.1
Reviews
    de
    7.1
    13 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ezgi
    tr
    10
    11 February 2018
    Good location
    Emma Johnson
    de
    6.2
    6 February 2018
    Budget accommodation
    The room was at the front of the property and very noisy. Beds were extremely uncomfortable - springs were very prominent- the mattresses urgently need upgrading. Water pressure is terrible and one morning there was no hot water at all so cold showers - not what you want in February!
    Friendly staff, good breakfast, good transport links. Clean property.
    Nevraji
    tr
    4.2
    31 January 2018
    not again!
    we did our reservation by booking.com 90 minutes ago before we arrived there but they said it is not seen on the system. we got stressed and then they checked it and told us that they will give their best rooms. we paid for two adults and one child but it was same as our other friends' room, as they told they will add an other bed but they didn't, we paid more than our other friends but room was the same. Also if you go during winter it's hard to stay there because of cold, there was a climate in the room but there was no command to work it.
    only it was cheaper than the other ones, nothing else was good.
    Den
    si
    6.7
    29 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Chantelle Monique Bissett-Mckeown
    gb
    10
    25 January 2018
    Perfectooooooo
    Staff were very welcoming and very helpful loved our stay thank you for the special touch for our 1st year anniversary
    Benji
    hk
    3.8
    20 January 2018
    Pretty bad.
    There was menstural blood on the toilet seat. A stranger knocked on my window to ask for "company" from the next room through thr balcony
    N/a
    Αντώνης Ρώρος
    gr
    3.8
    17 January 2018
    Poor quality,cold room
    The room was not clear and cold, bathroom was dirty inside the shower has mooldiness .Aircodition does not work and reception gave me a electric heater that also do not work.
    vlajzi
    rs
    8.8
    15 January 2018
    Good.
    fr
    10
    13 January 2018
    The kitchen and bathroom are shared. Basically this is a flat share where you have your own locked room.
    Very convenient location near Termini, very clean and safe, awesome to have free luggage storage for the next day. Nice sweets for breakfast.
    Meme PEREZ
    au
    7.1
    8 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gabija
    lt
    8.3
    5 January 2018
    Wifi in our room wasn't working properly...
    The room was spacious, clean and light - it had big window :)
    MAKSIM RYNDIN
    ru
    9.6
    3 January 2018
    Suggest to rent a bike to get to the historical center and back.
    Friendly personnel, nice view, ordinary district (not in historical center so you can feel a little bit like a local).
    Benoit
    fr
    9.6
    1 January 2018
    Relax and comfy.
    The coffee of the bar of the reception is not so great but you can buy a brazilian coffee and a toast for breakfast just in the tobacco shop at the corner of the street.
    The staff is very nice and very helpful. The shower is great pleasure.
    nz
    10
    30 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jan
    cz
    5.0
    26 December 2017
    There was cold in the room. Promised hairdryer was not in the room. Furthermore, the photo on booking did not correspond with reality. Small bathroom (toilet was literally part of shower).
    Staff solved some of our problems (they borrowed us hairdryer or printed tickets to football match).
    it
    6.7
    22 December 2017
    It was ok for the price but the heating should also be on during nights as it gets really cold
    The room was really cold during the night, the radiators were not working and there were no air conditioning i had to sleep having a cold.
    The staff was helpful for my trip to airport. And the decoration was fine.
    ae
    7.1
    19 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Raffaele Gallo
    it
    7.5
    18 December 2017
    Low cost but a large and clean room
    Sladjana
    rs
    7.5
    10 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close