点评

7.0
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.3
舒适度
6.4
住宿位置
7.2
设施
6.5
员工
7.8
性价比
7.1

点评

    ca

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年5月20日
    First room was extremely noisy, second room was better. The room and facilities were shabby, although recently renovated. The internet was intermittent and unreliable. Safety measures were questionable.
    The staff were exceptionally helpful and friendly. I thank the staff for being so helpful and supportive during my stay. The room was very clean and tidy.
    Onelia soldini
    it

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年5月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Veronika
    cz

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月17日
    The real problem was hot water. You need to be very patient if you want to have a "hot" or rather a warm shower, as not only the stream was very weak there, but we were very happy everytime the warm water started running, but in a short time there was cold one again and we needed to wait for the warm one. If you have long hair like me it really drives you mad. When we complained they always promised to solve it but nothing happened.
    The room was very beautiful and really as you can see in those pictures. It was clean, but a bit cold in there as the weather was quite bad.
    Przemo Jersey
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月16日

    A City brake after all!

    2 separate beds pulled together (to make it a double bed) with pretty uncomfortable mattresses. No decent view (2 stars so I shouldn’t expect a palace) and pretty noisy right from the early morning as situated on the busy main road. No fridge / kettle / safe in the room if it matters to anyone.
    Location is a key advantage when it comes to this property. Easy access to the Colosseum by a city tram and also just 20 min away from the Vatican (by public transport). Big plus to the staff. Guys were pretty chatty and friendly, willing to help and provide you with a good advice.
    mazzaris
    it

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月14日

    Good location

    shared bathroom
    Value for money
    Paola
    it

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Alessio
    gb

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月10日

    For a short stay it’s fine! Too noisy in the morning, traffic too loud!

    Shazia
    it

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Irinicious
    bg

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月7日
    The location
    Jasmin
    au

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月6日
    Friendly staff, close to station and to trams into city, just over the bridge to piramide and a few other attractions that I otherwise probably wouldn't have thought to go to see 👍🏼
    Paul Andrei
    ro

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年5月5日
    The hotel is located on the main street and it is very very noisy .. you cand hear every motor car all night long.
    Excellent staff and very friendly and helpfull
    arisall
    de

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年4月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Franco
    th

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年4月22日

    Good hotel, stupid staff. Won't come back.

    We made two reservations ( as we were two couples) and one of them was magically canceled. The room was still available but it costed 50 more euros. Hotel didn't recongnized this and wouldn't match the price for the old reservation. Friends had to look for another hostel.
    Location and room.
    Magdalena
    pl

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Laura Cristina
    gb

    综合评分

    4.2
    2018年4月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Morgan
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月17日

    Overall Great Experience in Rome!

    The location is not good and hotel is hard to find the 1st time that you get there!
    The hotel staff is great! The rooms look just like the pictures! they are every comfortable with a lot of space. The Trains are not that far from the hotel about a 5 min walk.
    Valentina
    at

    综合评分

    4.2
    2018年4月13日
    Dirty Very loud - hard to find rest
    Good public transport Polite staff
    fi

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年4月12日

    Fine for the price.

    Breakfast wasn’t much really, but ok for the price. TV’s didn’t work at all. Beds are good, air conditioning works well. Rooms are a bit noisy. Staff friendly, speak excellent English. Very good connection to the airport by train from Trastevere station. Excellent connections to the city.
    maurizio
    it

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年4月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评