Hodnocení

7,0
Průměrné hodnocení

Rozpis hodnocení

Čistota
7,3
Pohodlí
6,4
Poloha hotelu
7,1
Zařízení
6,5
Personál
7,8
Poměr ceny a kvality
7,1

Hodnocení

    Elizabeth
    de

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    13. září 2018
    The breakfast
    The location!
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,2
    4. září 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Erena
    by

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    3. září 2018

    Good for that money I had paid

    Noise, too hot, no free condition in room. No good view from a window.
    Good location, not far from Trastevere, nice people on reception, opened 24 hours, free WiFi, cleanliness, cheap
    Stewart
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    1. září 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    be

    Průměrné hodnocení

    4,6
    30. srpna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Daria
    pl

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    27. srpna 2018
    The WiFi in our room did not work at all. We were able to log in but apart from that it didn’t do anything. We weren’t able to use the WiFi once in our room. It did work in the common areas so it’s just that the signal did not reach our room. The shower was quite uncomfortable. A big minus is that there are no ironing facilities in the hotel at all.
    The room was very clean and serviced everyday, fresh towels etc, which we didn’t expect for that price. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Value for money.
    Elurhmae
    it

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    25. srpna 2018

    I went in thinking that it would be very bad but it was very nice and worth the money you pay.

    The staff were amazing. The (shared) bathroom was always clean and can easily be locked from the inside There was running hot water throughout the day The elevators do work (just close it properly before and after using it to ensure that it works for the next person) Area is easily accessible by a bus and the Stazione Trastevere is close by
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    4,2
    21. srpna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Musterfrau
    at

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    15. srpna 2018

    Perfect!

    the nicest hotel staff ever! and perfect location; perfect value for money!
    Will
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    14. srpna 2018
    A bit far away from places.
    Quick and easy to check in/out, nice staff, comfortable room.
    Margueritaa
    fr

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    14. srpna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    MARIA
    gr

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    11. srpna 2018
    The room was very clean and the reception was very friendly.
    Corey
    au

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    9. srpna 2018
    Our room didn’t have aircon and was extremely hot in the 35° summer
    Nice and close to train station
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,2
    8. srpna 2018

    Get the comfort room if you want a decent stay

    The explanation of a comfort room wasn’t shown on booking.com. The lack of AC made this apartment uncomfortable. Also I understand that these were the cheaper rooms however the bathroom toilet continued to make very loud strange noises and even after telling staff no one came to check.
    Steven Coyne
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    2. srpna 2018

    Steve

    loved it all including the team keeping my luggage on departure all day so I could attend a meeting. highly recommended
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,8
    1. srpna 2018
    Very small. Only one elevator. Charging for tourist tax 3 pounds per person cash only per stay
    Close to transportation
    Lee
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,4
    1. srpna 2018
    Arrived at the hotel to find it was the top floors of a block of flats which seemed strange at first but got used to it. We were given our room which had a separated shower/toilet room, so any time we needed to use the toilet or shower we had to walk across a landing area used by three other rooms. Not ideal when you wake in the night or need to shower and have to carry all your stuff in with you each time with not enough room to even place dry clothes etc to change into. Was very disappointed at first then we were moved into another room on the next floor up which had a shower/toilet within the room which was very good. Found the location was a bit far out for central Rome but bus and trains were close by and easy to use.
    Both rooms were clean
    Graham
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    22. července 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Graham
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,1
    22. července 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    qa

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    20. července 2018

    Below the expectation

    The wifi is very poor The lift was out of order for most of my stay and I was in the 8th floor There is no reception in the ground floor and I wasted like 20 minutes to know that the hotel reception is in the 7th floor
    10 minutes walk to railway station and bus stop Clean Friendly staff
Načítaní hodnocení