후기

7.0
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
7.3
편안함
6.4
숙소 위치
7.1
시설
6.5
직원
7.8
가격 대비 가치
7.1

후기

    Elizabeth
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 9월 13일
    The breakfast
    The location!
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 9월 4일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Erena
    by

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 9월 3일

    Good for that money I had paid

    Noise, too hot, no free condition in room. No good view from a window.
    Good location, not far from Trastevere, nice people on reception, opened 24 hours, free WiFi, cleanliness, cheap
    Stewart
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 9월 1일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    be

    이용 후기 점수

    4.6
    2018년 8월 30일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Daria
    pl

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 8월 27일
    The WiFi in our room did not work at all. We were able to log in but apart from that it didn’t do anything. We weren’t able to use the WiFi once in our room. It did work in the common areas so it’s just that the signal did not reach our room. The shower was quite uncomfortable. A big minus is that there are no ironing facilities in the hotel at all.
    The room was very clean and serviced everyday, fresh towels etc, which we didn’t expect for that price. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Value for money.
    Elurhmae
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 8월 25일

    I went in thinking that it would be very bad but it was very nice and worth the money you pay.

    The staff were amazing. The (shared) bathroom was always clean and can easily be locked from the inside There was running hot water throughout the day The elevators do work (just close it properly before and after using it to ensure that it works for the next person) Area is easily accessible by a bus and the Stazione Trastevere is close by
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    4.2
    2018년 8월 21일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Musterfrau
    at

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 8월 15일

    Perfect!

    the nicest hotel staff ever! and perfect location; perfect value for money!
    Will
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 8월 14일
    A bit far away from places.
    Quick and easy to check in/out, nice staff, comfortable room.
    Margueritaa
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 8월 14일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    MARIA
    gr

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 8월 11일
    The room was very clean and the reception was very friendly.
    Corey
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 8월 9일
    Our room didn’t have aircon and was extremely hot in the 35° summer
    Nice and close to train station
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 8월 8일

    Get the comfort room if you want a decent stay

    The explanation of a comfort room wasn’t shown on booking.com. The lack of AC made this apartment uncomfortable. Also I understand that these were the cheaper rooms however the bathroom toilet continued to make very loud strange noises and even after telling staff no one came to check.
    Steven Coyne
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 8월 2일

    Steve

    loved it all including the team keeping my luggage on departure all day so I could attend a meeting. highly recommended
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2018년 8월 1일
    Very small. Only one elevator. Charging for tourist tax 3 pounds per person cash only per stay
    Close to transportation
    Lee
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    5.4
    2018년 8월 1일
    Arrived at the hotel to find it was the top floors of a block of flats which seemed strange at first but got used to it. We were given our room which had a separated shower/toilet room, so any time we needed to use the toilet or shower we had to walk across a landing area used by three other rooms. Not ideal when you wake in the night or need to shower and have to carry all your stuff in with you each time with not enough room to even place dry clothes etc to change into. Was very disappointed at first then we were moved into another room on the next floor up which had a shower/toilet within the room which was very good. Found the location was a bit far out for central Rome but bus and trains were close by and easy to use.
    Both rooms were clean
    Graham
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 7월 22일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Graham
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 7월 22일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    qa

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 7월 20일

    Below the expectation

    The wifi is very poor The lift was out of order for most of my stay and I was in the 8th floor There is no reception in the ground floor and I wasted like 20 minutes to know that the hotel reception is in the 7th floor
    10 minutes walk to railway station and bus stop Clean Friendly staff
이용 후기 로딩중